Lead with Connection

We are a connectivity company that brings together world-class technologies to create effortless digital connections with customers and citizens. Our rich array of professional services and innovative technologies expand reach, drive revenue, and create compelling experiences.

Technologies to Connect the World

Technologies to Connect the World

Managed WiFi

Man smiling at a mobile phoneEffortless wireless connectivity can give businesses and cities a competitive edge. We provide our partners with an end-to-end solution that results in the best network coverage, without the hassle or complexity of implementation or ongoing management and security.

Learn More

Omni Channel Marketing Platform

Computer on a deskConnection becomes commerce by transforming your network into a marketing engine. Our innovative platform and suite of technologies enable you to extend advertising reach with compelling, personalized and automated campaigns through a variety of channels.

Learn More

Analytics

Young woman sipping a drink and looking at a mobile phoneWe turn big data into bigger opportunities. Our platform collects user data from devices across your network and combines this into a dashboard delivering critical insights for your point-of-sale.

Learn More

Beacon Technology

BeaconsBeacons communicate with devices via Bluetooth to gather accurate information about customer movements. You can use that data to deliver personalized, targeted messaging straight to a user’s device.

Learn More

Digital Signage

Person walking past full length windows with large signsAd campaigns can be based on, or combined with, the insights from the OCMP and other data from various business segments. Face Detection makes digital advertising personalized and relevant. Use it to display optimized advertising messages based on visible demographics of the audience in real time.

Learn More

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Lead with Connection

Wir sind ein Unternehmen, das Verbindungen schafft. Wir vereinen erstklassige Lösungen und Technologien, die eine unkomplizierte digitale Anbindung von Kunden und Bürgern schafft. Unser reichhaltiges Angebot an Fachdienstleistungen und innovativen Technologien sorgt für mehr Reichweite, höheren Umsatz und eine überzeugende Erfahrung.

Technologien zur Vernetzung der Welt

Technologien zur Vernetzung der Welt

Managed WLAN

Man smiling at a mobile phoneUnkomplizierte drahtlose Konnektivität kann Unternehmen und Städten einen Wettbewerbsvorteil verschaffen. Wir bieten unseren Partnern eine End-to-End-Lösung, die zu einer optimalen Netzabdeckung führt, wobei der Aufwand und die Komplexität der Implementierung oder der laufenden Verwaltung und Sicherheit für sie wegfällt.

Mehr erfahren

Omni-Channel-Marketing-Plattform

Computer on a deskWenn Sie Ihr Netzwerk in eine Marketing-Maschine verwandeln, entstehen aus der Verbindung Geschäfte. Mit unserer innovativen Plattform und unserem Technologie-Angebot können Sie die Reichweite Ihrer Werbung mit überzeugenden, personalisierten und automatisierten Kampagnen über eine Vielzahl von Kanälen erhöhen.

Mehr erfahren

Analytik

Young woman sipping a drink and looking at a mobile phoneWir machen aus Big Data Geschäftsmöglichkeiten. Über unsere Plattform können Sie anonymisiert Benutzerdaten von allen Geräten in Ihrem Netzwerk erfassen, in einem Dashboard kombinieren und somit wichtige Erkenntnisse für Ihren Point-of-Sale gewinnen.

Mehr erfahren

Beacon-Technologie

Beacons● Beacons kommunizieren über Bluetooth mit Geräten, um genaue Informationen über das Kundenverhalten zu gewinnen. Diese Daten können Sie verwenden, um personalisierte, zielgerichtete Nachrichten direkt auf das Gerät eines Benutzers zu senden.

Mehr erfahren

Digital Signage

Person walking past full length windows with large signsDie aus der OCMP gewonnenen Erkenntnisse können für Werbekampagnen genutzt und mit anderen Daten aus verschiedenen Geschäftsbereichen kombiniert werden. Dank Gesichtserkennung wird digitale Werbung personalisiert und in Echtzeit ausgespielt.

Mehr erfahren

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.